Welcome to First Photo 0415 444 220,  255 Walcott St, North Perth

3D 4D First Photo ( Australia’s first and leading 3D 4D ultrasound studio, est.2004 ). No full bladder required. We are open some Saturdays, Sundays and also have some evening appointments available – see below for available dates. We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Gender scans from 14 weeks (13 weeks for slim builds). Our policy is best 3D 4D scan prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages – We offer the best prices in Australia and our early gender scans  includes 3D & 4D plus 2D, as well as the fetal heart beat sound recorded on the DVD.  We were the first to start this service in Australia, now we have the most experienced obstetric 3D  4D sonographers  in Australia.

Call us  for all appointments

Perth   0415 444 220  next Appointment is   Tues 13/12/16, Wed 14/12/16, Sun 18/12/16, Mon 19/12/16, Tues 20/12/16, Wed 21/12/16, Christmas Holidays, Sun 15/1/17, Mon 16/1/17, Tues 17/1/17, Sun 22/1/17, Mon 23/1/17, Tues 24/1/17, Mon 30/1/17, Tues 31/1/17

We are located next door to the coles express service station at the corner of Fitzgerald (Alexander) and Walcott St, North Perth, click on Location tab for the map

For information in Adelaide and Sydney go to www.fetalfotos.com.au