Welcome to First Photo 0415 444 220,  255 Walcott St, North Perth

3D 4D First Photo ( Australia’s first and leading 3D 4D studio in, est.2004 ). No full bladder required. We are open some Saturdays, Sundays and also have some evening appointments available – see below for available dates. We offer Australia’s most experienced fetal photographic studios. Gender scans from 14 weeks. Our policy is best prices and more photos, please view our amazing Packages – We offer the best prices in Australia and our gender scans  includes 3D & 4D plus 2D, as well as the fetal heart beat sound recorded on the DVD.  We were the first to start this service in Australia, now we have the most experienced obstetric 3D sonographers  in Australia.

Call us  for all appointments

Perth   0415 444 220  next Appointment is on  this Mon 2/5/16 11am-8pm, Tues 3/5/16, Wed 4/5/16, Mon 9/5/16 11am-8pm, Tues 10/5/16, Sun 15/5/16, Mon 16/5/16, Tues 17/5/16, Wed 18/5/16, Tues 24/5/16 11am-8pm, Wed 25/5/16, Sun 29/5/16, Mon 30/5/16, Tues 31/5/16, Sun 5/6/16, Mon 6/6/16, Tues 7/6/16

We are located next door to the coles express service station at the corner of Fitzgerald (Alexander) and Walcott St, click on Location tab for the map

For information in Adelaide and Sydney go to www.fetalfotos.com.au